Tuesday, August 4, 2009

New Music Monday (Special Edition): Jay-Z Releases Artwork and Track Listing For The Blueprint 3

Only 39 Days Away From The Friday September 11, 2009 Release, Jay-Z Has Started To Leak Little Tidbits About His 11th Solo Album "The Blueprint 3". Everything About This Album Points Towards It Being A Classic, and This Album Cover Is Nothing Short Of That. Even More Impressive Then The Artwork (which is beautiful), Is The Line Up of Artist and Producer Featured On The Album (Check Out Below). Guest Apperences From Fellow Hip Hop Great Nas, Hip Hop Rookies of the Year Kid Cudi and Drake, Rock Great Mr. Hudson, and Production From Kanye West, No I.D, Timberland, and MGMT. September 11th Can't Get Here Fast Enough. Enjoy and Until We Speak Again PEACE.

All Info Courtesy Of: http://www.goodfellaradioshow.com

"The Blueprint 3" drops 9/11. Rumored tracklisting, courtesy of UHTN below.

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)

No comments: