Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Spring Board 2009 Deck (Skateboard) Design Contest Finalist Named

Both Sneak Peek - Memphis and Strange Fruit Productions would like to thank everyone who took the time out of their schedules to apply for this "one of a kind Deck Design Contest".

Everyone seems extra excited about the event scheduled for April 10, 2009 from 6:00pm - 10:00pm (More Details To Come) as we are too. Please Remember That This Is A Peer Judged Event, So The More People You Get To Come The Better Your Chances Are Of Winning All Of The Great Prizes We Have.

With that said, we are all pleased to announce those Finalist who have been choosen to put artwork into the show. Some people have already come by to pick up their Decks but if you see your name below and haven't made it by the store, please do TODAY (as you only have until April 7, 2009 to complete your work). Congrats to those who made it and for those who did not, we greatly appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to apply and trust that this will not be the last time that we do an event like this. We hope to see everyone by the store on April 10th and Until We Speak Again PEACE.

Spring Board 2009 - Deck Design Contest Finalist:
1. Edwin McSwine
2. RaEisha Strong
3. Frank D. Robinson
4. Erika Harris
5. Carlos McClinton
6. Devin Steel
7. Ian B.
8. Gerecho Delaney
9. Jade Miller
10. Siphne Sylve
11. Darlene Newman
12. Lana Andrade
13. Matthew Adams
14. Kaci Jones
15. Noah H.
16. Pasko
17. Kevin Brisco
18. Jamond Bullock
19. Matt Obando
20. Megan Geater
21. Shalishah Brumfield
22. Kevin E. Brumfield II
23. Secret Artist
24. Secret Artist
25. Secret Artist

No comments: